Sunday Worship in person   8:15 & 10:30
Facebook LIVE each SUNDAY AT 10:30am
Noonday prayer streamed Wednesday 12pm
2425 Nall Street
Port Neches, Texas 77651 
 

Nov 18, 2018
Sunday November 18 2018
"Sunday November 18 2018" by The Rev Mark Chambers. Released: 2018.
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Nov 18, 2018Sunday November 18 2018
    Nov 18, 2018
    Sunday November 18 2018
    "Sunday November 18 2018" by The Rev Mark Chambers. Released: 2018.
  • Nov 11, 2018Sunday November 11 2018
    Nov 11, 2018
    Sunday November 11 2018
    "Sunday November 11 2018" by The Rev Mark Chambers. Released: 2018.
  • Oct 1, 2018Sunday August 19 2018
    Oct 1, 2018
    Sunday August 19 2018
    "Sunday August 19 2018" by The Rev Mark Chambers. Released: 2018.
  • Oct 1, 2018Sunday August 12 2018
    Oct 1, 2018
    Sunday August 12 2018
    "Sunday August 12 2018 " by The Rev Mark Chambers. Released: 2018.
  • Oct 1, 2018Sunday August 5 2018
    Oct 1, 2018
    Sunday August 5 2018
    "Sunday August 5 2018" by The Rev mark Chambers.
  • Oct 1, 2018Sunday July 29 2018
    Oct 1, 2018
    Sunday July 29 2018
    "Sunday July 29 2018" from Pee in the Elevator by Rev Mark Chambers. Released: 2018.
  • Oct 1, 2018Sunday August 26 2018
    Oct 1, 2018
    Sunday August 26 2018
    "Sunday August 26 2018" by The Rev mark Chambers. Released: 2018.
  • Oct 1, 2018Sunday July 22 2018
    Oct 1, 2018
    Sunday July 22 2018
    "Sunday July 22 2018" from Rest in Christ by The Rev Mark Chambers.
  • Oct 1, 2018Sunday July 15 2018
    Oct 1, 2018
    Sunday July 15 2018
    "Sunday July 15 2018" by The Rev Mark Chambers.
  • Oct 1, 2018Sunday July 8 2018
    Oct 1, 2018
    Sunday July 8 2018
    "Sunday July 8 2018" by The Rev Mark Chambers. Released: 2018.